Back to site


Image of JOURNEYS EP #2

5.00 - On Sale

This is the second EP from the "JOURNEYS" project

1. Beyond the Bloodshed
2. Fuck Up
3. Cinema Head
4. Beijing Morning
5. Children of the Moonlight
6. Kaleidoscopes Collide

Recorded in Berlin at Blackbird Studios and Gordon Raphael (The Strokes) Analog Poodle Studio